SHIRE OF KATANNING

ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

Agenda for the Annual Electors Meeting of the Shire of Katanning to be held on Monday 12 March 2018 in the Pioneer Room, commencing at 7.30pm.

1. DECLARATION OF OPENING

The Shire President declared the meeting open at pm.

2. ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES

PRESENT

Presiding Member:	Cr Liz Guidera - Shire President
Council Members:	Cr John Goodheart - Deputy Shire President Cr Owen Boxall Cr Danny McGrath Cr Alep Mydie Cr Martin Van Koldenhoven Cr Serena Sandwell Cr Kristy D'Aprile Cr Ernie Menghini
Council Officers:	Julian Murphy, Chief Executive Officer Lisa Hannagan, Executive Manager Finance & Administration Paul Webb, Executive Manager Infrastructure & Development Andrus Budrikis, Executive Manager Property & Assets Sam Davis, Executive Manager Projects & Community Building Libby French, Finance Manager Sophie Justins, Executive Assistant to CEO
Electors:	
Leave of Absence:	
Apologies:	

3. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING

3.1 <u>Annual Electors Meeting – 20 April 2017</u> (SEE ATTACHED MINUTES)

MOVED:

SECONDED:

OC/18 That the minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on Thursday 20 April 2017 be confirmed as a true record of proceedings.

Voting Requirement: Simple Majority

CARRIED/LOST:

4. ANNUAL REPORT 2016/17

MOVED:

SECONDED:

- 1. That the Annual Financial Report for 2016/2017 be received
- 2. That the Shire President's Report be received.
- 3. That the Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

CARRIED/LOST:

5. GENERAL BUSINESS

1. Other Matters

6. CLOSURE

The meeting closed at pm.