

## SHIRE OF KATANNING

## **ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING**

Agenda for the Annual Electors Meeting of the Shire of Katanning to be held on Thursday 6 February 2020 in the Pioneer Room, commencing at 7.30pm.

1	DECL	ΔΡΛΤΙ		IF OP	ENING
1.	DLLL	ANAII	OIV O	IF UF	LIVIIV

The Shire President declared the meeting open at pm.

# **ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES**

Presiding Member \_\_\_\_\_

## **PRESENT**

**Presiding Member:** Cr Liz Guidera - Shire President

**Council Members:** Cr John Goodheart - Deputy Shire President

> Cr Owen Boxall Cr Danny McGrath

Cr Martin Van Koldenhoven

Cr Serena Sandwell Cr Kristy D'Aprile Cr Ernie Menghini Cr Mark Stephens

Council Officers: Julian Murnhy Chief Executive Officer

Council Officers:	Julian Murphy, Chief Executive Officer
	Lisa Hannagan, Executive Manager Corporate and Communit
	Heidi Cowcher, Executive Manager Infrastructure and Assets
	Sue Eastcott, Executive Assistant to CEO
Electors:	
Leave of Absence:	
Apologies:	

## 3. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING

# 3.1 <u>Annual Electors Meeting – 11 February 2019</u> (SEE ATTACHED MINUTES)

MOVED: SECONDED:

OC/19 That the minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on Monday 11 February 2019 be confirmed as a true record of proceedings.

Voting Requirement: Simple Majority

CARRIED/LOST:

# 4. ANNUAL REPORT 2018/19

MOVED: SECONDED:

- 1. That the Annual Financial Report for 2018/2019 be received
- 2. That the Shire President's Report be received.
- 3. That the Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

CARRIED/LOST:

# 5. GENERAL BUSINESS

1. Other Matters

# 6. CLOSURE

The meeting closed at

pm.