

SHIRE OF KATANNING

ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

Agenda for the Annual Electors Meeting of the Shire of Katanning to be held on Monday 11 February 2019 in the Pioneer Room, commencing at 7.30pm.

1	DECL	ΔΡΛΤΙ		E OP	ENING
1.	DLLL	ANAII	OIV O	IF UF	LIVIIV

The Shire President declared the meeting open at pm.

2. ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES

Presiding Member _____

PRESENT

Presiding Member: Cr Liz Guidera - Shire President

Council Members: Cr John Goodheart - Deputy Shire President

Cr Owen Boxall Cr Danny McGrath

Cr Martin Van Koldenhoven

Cr Serena Sandwell Cr Kristy D'Aprile Cr Ernie Menghini

Council Officers: Julian Murphy, Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Hannagan, Executive Manager Finance & Administration Sam Davis, Executive Manager Projects & Community Building

Libby French, Finance Manager Sue Eastcott, Executive Assistant to CEO

3. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING

3.1 <u>Annual Electors Meeting – 12 March 2018</u> (SEE ATTACHED MINUTES)

MOVED: SECONDED:

OC/19 That the minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on Monday 12 March 2018 be confirmed as a true record of proceedings.

Voting Requirement: Simple Majority

CARRIED/LOST:

4. ANNUAL REPORT 2017/18

MOVED: SECONDED:

- 1. That the Annual Financial Report for 2017/2018 be received
- 2. That the Shire President's Report be received.
- 3. That the Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

CARRIED/LOST:

5. GENERAL BUSINESS

1. Other Matters

6. CLOSURE

The meeting closed at

pm.