SHIRE OF KATANNING

ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

Agenda for the Annual Electors Meeting of the Shire of Katanning to be held on Tuesday 2 February 2016 in the Pioneer Room, commencing at 7.30 pm.

1. DECLARATION OF OPENING

The Shire President declared the meeting open at pm.

2. ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES

PRESENT

Presiding Member:	Cr Liz Guidera - Shire President
Council Members:	Cr Craig McKinley – Deputy Shire President Cr Owen Boxall Cr Richard Kowald Cr Danny McGrath Cr Alep Mydie Cr Martin Van Koldenhoven Cr Serena Sandwell
Council Officers:	Julian Murphy, Chief Executive Officer Uwe Striepe, Director of Engineering & Development Services Sam Davis, Executive Manager of Strategic Projects Taryn Human, PA to the Chief Executive Officer Cherrie Campbell, PA to Director of Engineering & Development Services
Electors:	
Apologies:	Andrew Holden, Acting Chief Executive Officer Sarah Taylor, Director of Corporate & Community Services Diana Marsh, Manager of Finance Shirley King Ching, Projects Manager Doug and Sue Cherry

3. ANNUAL REPORT 2014/15

- 1. That the Annual Financial Report for 2014/2015 be received
- 2. That the Shire President's Report be received.
- 3. That the Chief Executive Officer's report be received.

4. GENERAL BUSINESS

Questions on Notice

5. CLOSURE

The meeting closed at pm.