# SHIRE OF KATANNING ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

Agenda for the Annual Electors Meeting of the Shire of Katanning to be held on Wednesday 4<sup>th</sup> February 2015 in the Katanning Town Hall, commencing at 7.30 pm.

#### 1. DECLARATION OF OPENING

The Shire President declared the meeting open at pm.

### 2. ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES

**PRESENT** 

**Presiding Member:** Cr Alan McFarland - Shire President

Council Members: Cr Robert Godfrey – Deputy Shire President

Cr Owen Boxall
Cr Richard Kowald
Cr Heather McCarley
Cr Danny McGrath
Cr Craig McKinley
Cr Alep Mydie
Cr Leisha Wood

Council Officers: Dean Taylor, Chief Executive Officer/ Project Manager

Andrew Holden, Acting Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Martin, Director of Corporate & Community Services

Uwe Striepe, Director of Engineering Services

Sam Davis, Executive Manager of Strategic Projects

Diana Marsh, Manager of Finance

Council Observer:	Taryn Human, PA to the CEO
-------------------	----------------------------

**Electors:** 

**Apologies:** 

Presiding Member	Date
riesiging Member	Dale

## 3. ANNUAL REPORT 2013/14

- 1. That the Annual Financial Report for 2013/2014 be received; and
- 2. That the Shire President's Report be received.

# 4. GENERAL BUSINESS

**Questions on Notice** 

# 5. CLOSURE

The meeting closed at

pm.